from: Dec 11 2019 10:00 pm until: Dec 13 2019 10:00 am Winter Storm Watch level: Moderate
Yr.no 7 day forecast for Rathdrum, Idaho Weather:
  °F  mph in inHg
Tuesday 10 December 2019
21-00  28 WNW 2 0 30.16
Wednesday 11 December 2019
00-06  28 WSW 3 0.16 30.17
06-12  30 SSW 3 0 30.14
12-18  34 SW 4 0 30.18
18-00  36 SW 0 0.1 30.06
Thursday 12 December 2019
00-06  34 S 4 0.19 29.94
06-12  36 SSW 5 0 29.89
12-18  37 SSW 5 0.1 29.96
18-00  37 SSW 9 0.02 29.91
Friday 13 December 2019
00-06  34 SW 6 0 30.02
04-10  32 SW 5 0 30.09
10-16  36 SW 9 0 30.16
16-22  34 SSW 3 0.01 30.15
22-04  32 SSW 3 0.01 30.14
Saturday 14 December 2019
04-10  32 S 3 0 30.09
10-16  34 SW 3 0 30.07
16-22  32 WSW 3 0 30.03
22-04  30 WSW 4 0 30.09
Sunday 15 December 2019
04-10  28 SW 3 0 30.16
10-16  32 SSW 9 0.02 30.23
16-22  32 SSW 5 0.04 30.22
22-04  32 S 3 0.15 30.21
Monday 16 December 2019
04-10  34 SSW 5 0.05 30.17
10-16  36 SW 5 0 30.24
16-22  36 SSW 3 0 30.27
22-04  36 SSW 4 0 30.31
Tuesday 17 December 2019
04-10  34 SSW 2 0 30.29
10-16  36 S 0 0 30.25
16-22  34 SSW 5 0 30.09
22-04  34 SSW 5 0.02 30.02
Wednesday 18 December 2019
04-10  34 SW 3 0.05 30.04
10-16  36 SSW 4 0 30.09
16-22  37 SE 3 0 30.03
22-04  36 S 3 0.02 29.99
Thursday 19 December 2019
04-10  36 S 5 0.01 29.93
10-16  39 SSW 7 0 30.04

Yr.No logo Weather forecast from yr.no, delivered by the Norwegian Meteorological Institute and the NRK (United_States/Idaho/Rathdrum/)