Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 12 days,4 hours,34 minutes,93%
Sunrise: 7:01am
Sunset: 4:05pm
Daylight: 09:04
Moonrise: 3:22pm (20-Nov-2018)
Moonset: 3:41am (20-Nov-2018)
Waxing Gibbous
93% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 15-Nov-2018 6:55am PST
November 15 2018 14:55 UTC
Thu, 22-Nov-2018 9:40pm PST
November 23 2018 05:40 UTC
Thu, 29-Nov-2018 4:19pm PST
November 30 2018 00:19 UTC
Thu, 06-Dec-2018 11:21pm PST
December 7 2018 07:21 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:16am PDT
March 20 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:08am PDT
June 21 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:55pm PDT
September 23 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 2:23pm PST
December 21 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display